IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet our team

RAMHP Coordinators are based across NSW and are able to provide specialist knowledge and support for people experiencing mental health concerns living in the rural communities they cover. RAMHP Coordinators can be contacted regarding non-crisis situations during business hours.

Below is a list of RAMHP coordinators located in each Local Health District (LHD).

Far West NSW LHD

Marie Kelly
RAMHP Coordinator, Ivanhoe
0429 674 307

Jamie Kuerschner
RAMHP Coordinator, Broken Hill
0427 174 396

Hunter New England LHD

Kate Arndell
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
0405 288 081

(Mon – Thurs)

Andrew Daley
RAMHP Coordinator, Armidale
0428 109 990

Letitia Cross
RAMHP Coordinator, Moree
0477 343 628

(Split with Western NSW LHD)

Matthew Milne
RAMHP Coordinator, Maitland
0437 989 044

Murrumbidgee LHD

Aimee Makeham
RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga
0428 249 719

Faith Rogers
RAMHP Coordinator, Cootamundra
0427 273 895

Nepean Blue Mountains LHD

Sonia Cox
RAMHP Coordinator, Lithgow
0448 125 676

North Coast LHD

Samantha Osborne
RAMHP Coordinator, Grafton
0402 892 642

(Split with Mid North Coast)

Mid North Coast LHD

Orry Berry
RAMHP Coordinator, Port Macquarie
0409 834 501

Southern NSW LHD

Jennie Keioskie
RAMHP Coordinator, Bega
0447 278 957

Judy Carmody
RAMHP Coordinator, Yass
0417 131 301

Western NSW LHD

Di Gill
RAMHP Coordinator, Canowindra
0427 460 430

Camilla Herbig
RAMHP Coordinator, Dubbo
0419 266 493


Click here to find the RAMHP Coordinator closest to you.




Aboriginal Flag
2021 New Server