IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet our team

RAMHP Coordinators are based across NSW and are able to provide specialist knowledge and support for people experiencing mental health concerns living in the rural communities they cover. RAMHP Coordinators can be contacted regarding non-crisis situations during business hours.

Below is a list of RAMHP coordinators located in each Local Health District (LHD).

Far West NSW LHD

Marie Kelly
RAMHP Coordinator, Ivanhoe
Marie.Kelly1@health.nsw.gov.au
0429 674 307

Bronte Lee
RAMHP Coordinator, Broken Hill
Bronte.Lee@health.nsw.gov.au
0409 531 581

Hunter New England LHD

Kate Arndell
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
Kate.Arndell@health.nsw.gov.au
0405 288 081

(Mon – Thurs)

Andrew Daley
RAMHP Coordinator, Armidale
Andrew.daley@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 109 990

Letitia Cross
RAMHP Coordinator, Moree
Letitia.Cross@health.nsw.gov.au
0477 343 628

(Split with Western NSW LHD)

Matthew Milne
RAMHP Coordinator, Maitland
Matthew.Milne@health.nsw.gov.au
0437 989 044

Murrumbidgee LHD

Aimee Makeham
RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga
Aimee.Makeham@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 249 719

Faith Rogers
RAMHP Coordinator, Cootamundra
Faith.Rogers@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 273 895

Nepean Blue Mountains LHD

Sonia Cox
RAMHP Coordinator, Lithgow
Sonia.Cox@health.nsw.gov.au
0448 125 676

North Coast LHD

Samantha Osborne
RAMHP Coordinator, Grafton
Samantha.Osborne@health.nsw.gov.au
0402 892 642

(Split with Mid North Coast)

Amanda Haslem
RAMHP Coordinator, Tweed Heads
amanda.haslem@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 886 752

Mid North Coast LHD

Orry Berry
RAMHP Coordinator, Port Macquarie
Orry.Berry@health.nsw.gov.au
0409 834 501

Southern NSW LHD

Jennie Keioskie
RAMHP Coordinator, Bega
Jennie.Keioskie@health.nsw.gov.au
0447 278 957

Judy Carmody
RAMHP Coordinator, Yass
Judy.Carmody@health.nsw.gov.au
0417 131 301

Western NSW LHD

Philip Worrad
RAMHP Coordinator, Western NSW
Philip.Worrad@health.nsw.gov.au
0436921076

Gabrielle Schultz
RAMHP Coordinator, Dubbo
Gabrielle.Schultz@health.nsw.gov.au
0419 266 493

Illawarra Shoalhaven LHD

Jamie Rose
RAMHP Coordinator, Nowra
Jamie.Rose@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 826 672

 

 

Click here to find the RAMHP Coordinator closest to you.

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Upcoming Events

See what's coming up in your area

Go to Events Calendar

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag
2021 New Server