Community Advisory Committee provides valuable feedback

Community Advisory Meeting Feb2015Web

Pic (L to R): Greg Shapter and Hazel Dalton (CRRMH), Ambassador Dr Kevin Sheridan AO, Victoria Pilbeam (Guest), Associate Professor Graham Tyson (CSU), Chairperson Marie Russell AM, Sonia O'Keefe, (NSW Farmers), Professor David Perkins and Trevor Hazell (CRRMH), Dr John Hoskins, Psychiatrist.

Thank you to the Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health's (CRRMH) dedicated Community Advisory Committee (CAC) who met recently to provide insight and share ideas about the CRRMH's strategic direction and priorities. The planning session also included a discussion and update on the RAMHP program.

We value your time, your contribution and your passion for improving the mental health of rural and remote communities in NSW.